About Alliantgroup

alliantgroup's Strategic Advisory Board

Print  |  Email
alliantgroup maintains an active Strategic Advisory Board whose members – all renowned experts in their fields and top business minds – bring their own unique experience and expertise to alliantgroup. These individuals provide invaluable service and key insights for our clients and CPAs.


Mark W. Everson Jim Ramstad
Former IRS Commissioner;
alliantgroup Vice Chairman
Former U.S. Congressman
and Chairman of the IRS
Oversight Committee;
alliantgroup Senior Advisor
Steve Miller Kathy Petronchak
Steve Miller Kathy Petronchak
Former IRS
Acting Commissioner;
alliantgroup National Director of Tax
Former IRS Commissioner of Small Business/Self-Employed Division (SB/SE);
alliantgroup Director of IRS Dispute Resolution
senator Blanche Lincoln
Senator Blanche Lincoln Kit Bond
Former Senator of Arkansas
and U.S. Congresswoman;
alliantgroup Senior Advisor
Former Missouri Governor
& U.S. Senator;
alliantgroup Senior Advisor
Rick Lazio
Rick Lazio Bob Riley
Former U.S. Congressman; alliantgroup Director Former Alabama Governor and U.S. Congressman;
alliantgroup Director
Dawn Levy O'Donnell Dean Zerbe

Former Counsel to the U.S. Senate Finance Committee;
alliantgroup Director

Former Senior Counsel to the U.S. Senate Finance;
alliantgroup National Managing Director
Jay Adkisson, J.D. Stephen G. Austin, CPA
Riser Adkisson LLP, Founding partner & Author Swenson Advisors, LLP,
Firm Managing Partner
Christopher (Chris) M. Allegretti, CPA J.Russ Bradshaw, CPA
Hill, Barth & King LLC's (HBK), Managing Principal/Chief Executive Officer Child, Van Wagoner & Bradshaw, Managing Partner/Chief Tax Partner
Kevin Begley, CPA Philippe Camus
Decosimo, Corporate Tax Principal Alcatel-Lucent, Chairman of Board of Directors
Evercore, Senior Advisor
David H. Brotemarkle, CPA James A. Cordova, CPA
Brotemarkle, Davis & Co. LLP, Managing Partner Windes & McClaughry, Partner & Chairman
Bob Berntson, CPA John T. Dillon
Berntson Porter & Company PLLC, President International Paper, Former CEO & Chairman
Rex Ferry
Donald J. DeGrazia, CPA, ABV Rex Ferry
Gold Gerstein Group LLC, Senior Shareholder CEO and President of VEC Inc.
James E. Frankel Tom Gibbons, CPA, J.D.
Arent Fox LLP Senior Partner Frost, PLLC, Partner & Head of Tax Department
Martin L. Greenberg, CPA William R. Hagaman Jr., CPA
Rosen Seymour Shapss Martin & Company LLP (RSSM), Managing Partner WithumSmith+Brown, PC Managing Partner, Chief Executive Officer
alliant group
Edward T. Hanley, CPA Victor K. Hausmaninger, CPA
Shea Labagh Dobberstein, Director & Principal Hausmaninger Benoe Lang & Alford, CPAs Inc. (HBLA), Chief Executive Officer
alliant group alliant group
Joshua Hayes, CPA Ron Hecht, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP, Tax Partner EideBailly LLP, Partner
alliant group alliant group
David P. McKelvey, CPA Thomas R. Johnson, EA
Friedman, LLP, Tax & Business Consulting Partner Johnson, Harris & Goff, PLLC, Partner
alliant group alliant group
Greg Porter, CPA,
Ryan L. Losi, CPA
Berntson Porter & Company PLLC, President of Berntson Porter Wealth Management & Consulting Piascik & Associates, P.C., Executive Vice President & Director of Business Development
alliant group alliant group
Robert M. Pratzel, CPA Jeffrey S. Pawlow, CPA
HOK Group, Inc., Senior Financial Advisor The Growth Partnership, Inc., Chief Executive Officer & Managing Shareholder
alliant group
Jeffrey Resnick, CPA Barry Resnick, CPA
The Resnick Druckman Group,Managing Partner The Resnick Druckman Group, Partner
alliant group
David Sullivan JR., CPA David A. Springsteen, CPA
Partner in the DiCicco, Gulman & Company's Commercial Business Group WithumSmith+Brown, PC, Partner in charge of Tax Department.