Skip to content
Home / Community / Page 2


alliantgroup Honors the 2020 and 2021 HISD Elementary Science Teacher Award Winners

alliantgroup Hosts STEM Summit

Hosted by alliantgroup CEO, Dhaval Jadav, the summit started with a presentation of the Elementary Science Teach Award ceremony, where both the 2020 Winner, Kirk Coppes of Ashford Elementary and 2021 Winner Whitnee Boston of Gregory Lincoln Education Center, were honored.